Skip to main content
Ash look back on their early career with new singles box set
Posted in New Releases

New 7” Singles Box Set

Ash have announced that they’ll release a limited edition 7” singles box set this spring. ’94-’04: The 7” Singles Box Set, will be released on May 31st via BMG/Echo/Infectious Records and will feature a total of 10, double A-side 7” vinyl singles.

Artwork for 94-’04: The 7” Singles Box Set

Compiled and curated by Ash themselves and mastered and cut by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, London, the box set contains all the hit singles from 1994 to 2004 and includes “Clones” previously a download only single available for the first time on 7” vinyl. The box set is limited edition and numbered.

The box set is available to pre-order now from the official Ash store.

94-’04: The 7” Singles Box Set contains the following:

  1. Jack Names the Planets / Petrol
  2. Uncle Pat / Kung Fu
  3. Girl From Mars / Angel Interceptor
  4. Goldfinger / Oh Yeah
  5. A Life Less Ordinary / Jesus Says
  6. Wild Surf / Numbskull
  7. Shining Light / Burn Baby Burn
  8. Sometimes / Candy
  9. There’s a Star / Envy
  10. Clones / Orpheus

Update: Ash have posted an unboxing video which you can see below:

Tim and Mark unbox the new 7” singles box set.
Share this post