Skip to main content

Lost Domain

by Tim Wheeler
  1. Snow in Nara
  2. End of an Era
  3. Do You Ever Think of Me?
  4. Hospital
  5. Medicine
  6. Vigil
  7. First Sign of Spring
  8. Vapour
  9. Hold
  10. Lost Domain
  11. Monsoon

Alternative versions

Deluxe edition disc 2

Limited edition 2x CD version includes the original eleven track album on disc one and the following eight bonus tracks on disc two.

  1. Ariadna
  2. Riad
  3. Sheltered Youth
  4. One Last Song
  5. Vigil (Acoustic Version)
  6. Do You Ever Think of Me? (Acoustic Version)
  7. Shining Light (Piano Version)
  8. Sometimes (Piano Version)

Japanese Edition

The Japanese version of the album was released on 29th October 2014 via Yoshimoto R and C Co., LTD. It features the original eleven track album with the four track EP Sheltered Youth as bonus tracks.

  1. Ariadna
  2. Riad
  3. Sheltered Youth
  4. One Last Song

Release details

  • Label: Sony Music Red & Atomic Heart Records
  • Formats: CD, 2x CD, 2x 12” vinyl, Digital
  • Producer: Claudius Mittendorfer & Tim Wheeler
  • Recorded: Atomic Hearts Studios, NYC


Recorded in Ash’s New York studio Atomic Heart, Tim played almost everything himself, roping in musician friends when he needed a hand: Andy Burrows formerly of Razorlight and Fred Aspelin (Alberta Cross) each played some drums; Ilan Eshkeri and Oliver Kraus helped with the string and brass arrangements performed by the London Metropolitan Orchestra; Leanne Macomber from Ejecta and Neon Indian sang; and Moon Hooch’s Wenzl McGowen played saxophone.