Skip to main content
Photo by Alex John Beck
Posted in New Releases

Ash announce new album ‘Islands’

Ash have today announced details of their new full length LP Islands, the album will be released on 18th May. You can pre-order the album now from the official Ash online store and all other available services. Pre-order bundles include CDs, vinyl, cassettes, signed handwritten lyric sheets and T-shirts. There are two variants of the vinyl LP, the standard black and a limited edition metallic silver variant.

Artwork for Islands

First single “Buzzkill” will receive its first play by Steve Lamacq on BBC 6 music later today. The full tracklisting for Islands is as follows:

  1. True Story
  2. Annabel
  3. Buzzkill
  4. Confessions in the Pool
  5. All That I Have Left
  6. Don’t Need Your Love
  7. Somersault
  8. Did Your Love Burn Out?
  9. Silver Suit
  10. It’s a Trap
  11. Is It True?
  12. Incoming Waves
Share this post