Skip to main content

Jack Names the Planets (2002)

  1. Jack Names the Planets (La La Land Records 7” version)
  2. Don’t Know (La La Land Records 7” version)
  3. Season (Raptor 12" version)

Release details

  • Label: Double Dragon Records
  • Catalogue number: DD2007
  • Formats: CD
  • Charts: UK: 82


Released on a limited edition CD, this re-release of Ash’s debut single contains the original version of “Jack Names the Planets”, and the Raptor 12” version of “Season”.