Skip to main content

Kablammo! Acoustic EP

  1. Free (Acoustic)
  2. Shutdown (Acoustic)
  3. Machinery (Acoustic)
  4. For Eternity (Acoustic)
  5. Moondust (Acoustic)

Release details

  • Label: Atomic Heart Records
  • Formats: Digital
  • Producer: Ash & Claudius Mittendorfer
  • Recorded: Atomic Heart Studios


The EP was made available for free download on The tracks were made available one by one starting with “Free” on 8th September 2015, until finally the whole EP was made available for download in one file on 5th November 2015.