Skip to main content

The Complete A-Z Series


Release details

  • Label: Noyes Records
  • Catalogue number: NR-033
  • Formats: 3x 12” vinyl


The definitive version of The A-Z Series curated by the band themselves. This vinyl only release includes all 27 tracks pressed on high quality 180 gram vinyl. The jackets are foil stamped. Included in the package is a four panel insert. All copies come with a download card that includes the 27 singles, all A-Z bonus tracks, “Little Infinity” and the A is for Ash (50 minute documentary). 500 copies were released on clear vinyl.