Skip to main content

Something Big - EP

by Sylver Tongue
  1. Something Big
  2. Hook You Up
  3. Creatures
  4. Faraway Sun

Release details

  • Label: Dancing Coins
  • Catalogue number: DC 002
  • Formats: CD, 12” vinyl, Digital
  • Producer: Charlotte Hatherley & James Rutledge
  • Recorded: The White Room, London, UK and The Park Studios, London, UK


Something Big is an EP by Sylver Tongue a side project of former Ash guitarist Charlotte Hatherley. The track “Hook You Up” later appeared on Charlotte’s forth solo album True Love, released in 2017.