Watch complete live Ash set

You can watch the entire gig of Ash’s show at the Metro Theatre in Sydney, Australia on The show took place on August 3rd 2010 and features the following songs:

  1. Lose Control
  2. A Life Less Ordinary
  3. Goldfinger
  4. Dionysian Urge
  5. Shining Light
  6. Orpheus
  7. Oh Yeah
  8. Kung Fu
  9. Arcadia
  10. Twilight of the Innocents
  11. Girl from Mars
  12. Return of White Rabbit
  13. Burn Baby Burn.

As an added bonus you can also watch WASH’s performance of "Only In Dreams" from the same show. WASH was a supergroup consisting of members of Ash and We Are Scientists, who were also on the bill.