Twilight of the Innocents Out Monday!

Following the release of singles “You Can’t Have It All” and “Polaris” Ash’s new and final album Twilight of the Innocents will finally be released on Monday, 2nd July, on CD, 12" vinyl and download.

To celebrate the much anticipated release, Ash will playing a run of four nights at the London Koko, from Tuesday to Friday next week. A few tickets are still available.

The Japanese release of Twilight of the Innocents will be released on 2CDs and features “You Can’t Have It All” B-side “Saskia” as a bonus album track and a second live CD featuring material spanning across 13 years of Ash.


  1. I Started A Fire
  2. You Can’t Have It All
  3. Blacklisted
  4. Polaris
  5. Palace Of Excess
  6. End Of The World
  7. Ritual
  8. Shadows
  9. Princess Six
  10. Dark And Stormy
  11. Shattered Glass
  12. Twilight Of The Innocents
  13. Saskia


  1. Lose Control
  2. Burn Baby Burn
  3. You Can’t Have It All
  4. Orpheus
  5. Walking Barefoot
  6. Polaris
  7. A Life Less Ordinary
  8. Girl from Mars
  9. Twilight Of The Innocents
  10. Petrol
  11. I Started A Fire
  12. Kung Fu