Little Infinity EP - Available Now

Little Infinity Artwork
Little Infinity Artwork

To coincide with the bands 20th anniversary celebrations Ash have released an EP of cover versions entitled Little Infinity. The EP is available to download from the band’s website and all digital download providers around the world today, the actual 20th anniversary. The EP will also be available as a 12" heavyweight vinyl limited to 500 numbered copies as a collaboration between the band’s Atomic Heart Records and Canadian boutique vinyl label Noyes Records. The tracklisting for Little Infinity is as follows;

Side A.

  1. Do You Wanna Dance
  2. Coming Around Again
  3. Lay All Your Love On Me

Side B.

  1. Hello Goodbye
  2. Pledging My Love
  3. What Ever Happened?
  4. Teenage Wildlife