Kablammo! secret launch show

Ash played a secret Kablammo! launch show yesterday afternoon at the Sebright Arms in Bethnal Green, London. The band gave live debuts to several tracks from the new album. The set list ran as follows:

  1. Go! Fight! Win!
  2. Free
  3. Cocoon
  4. Shutdown
  5. Machinery
  6. Evel Knievel
  7. Moondust
  8. Let’s Ride
  9. Burn Baby Burn