iTunes Festival Live EP

iTunes Festival EP artwork
iTunes Festival EP artwork

Ash have today released the iTunes Festival: London EP. The seven track live EP is available exclusively through iTunes as a digital download. The seven tracks are taken from the bands exclusive iTunes show at the ICA in London, England on July 08.

  1. I Started A Fire
  2. You Can’t Have It All
  3. Orpheus
  4. A Life Less Ordinary
  5. Kung Fu
  6. Twilight Of The Innocents
  7. Burn Baby Burn

The bands new single “End of the World” is out now, you can also purchase demo and acoustic version of “End of the World” through the iTunes music store for £1.49, as well as the music video for £1.89.