Full concert video from SWU Music & Arts Festival

Enjoy the full set from Ash’s recent appearance at the SWU Music & Arts Festival. The set is as follows:

  1. Girl from Mars
  2. A Life Less Ordinary
  3. Arcadia
  4. Shining Lght
  5. Walking Barefoot
  6. Oh Yeah
  7. Kung Fu
  8. Orpheus
  9. Return of White Rabbit
  10. Burn Baby Burn