Final A-Z song titles revealed

Ash have announced the titles for all the remaining singles in the A-Z series. The titles for V to Z are as follows:

V = Carnal Love
W = Embers
X = Change Your Name
Y = Sky Burial
Z = There Is Hope Again

The band will also release the following subscription bonus tracks.

27/07: Midnight Militia 24/08: Replicants
21/09: Nouvelles Aventures