Brooklyn Bazaar Set list

Ash returned to live action last night with a free show in Brooklyn, NY. The short set included a few surprises including a return for “Numbskull” for the first time since 2011 and the long awaited return of “Detonator” played for the first time since 2005. The full set was as follows:

  1. Kung Fu
  2. A Life Less Ordinary
  3. Goldfinger
  4. Shining Light
  5. Wild Surf
  6. Walking Barefoot
  7. Detonator (First performance since April 18, 2005)
  8. Jack Names the Planets
  9. Oh Yeah
  10. Angel Interceptor
  11. Numbskull (First performance since December 5, 2011)
  12. Girl from Mars
  13. Burn Baby Burn