Ash Kick Off UK Tour

Ash kicked off their UK tour last night at the Liverpool Academy. The show marked the first ever live performance of “Dark and Stormy” and also saw “Shining Light”, “Jesus Says”, “Candy” and “Clones” return to the bands set. The full set ran as follows:

Lose Control
You Can’t Have It All
A Life Less Ordinary
Shining Light
I Started a Fire
Oh Yeah
Walking Barefoot
Dark and Stormy
Jesus Says
Kung Fu
Renegade Cavalcade
Girl from Mars
Burn Baby Burn

End of the World
Jack Names the Planets
Pacific Palisades
Uncle Pat
Twilight of the Innocents

The band play at Bristol Academy tonight, be sure to send us your pictures, set lists and reviews.