A-Z Tour Kicks Off In Aldershot

Ash kicked off the A-Z tour in Aldershot last night. Opening with new song “Arcadia”, the band then launched into a set packed full of classics. The set also included next single “Joy Kicks Darkness” and potential future single “Space Shot”. Unfortunately the band had to cut the set short due to a strict 11pm curfew so “Jack Names the Planets”, “Sometimes” and “Walking Barefoot” were not played despite being on the set list. The full set list was as follows:

  • Arcadia
  • A Life Less Ordinary
  • Meltdown
  • Shining Light
  • Joy Kicks Darkness
  • True Love 1980
  • Kung Fu
  • Wild Surf
  • You Can’t Have It All
  • Oh Yeah
  • Space Shot
  • Goldfinger
  • Orpheus
  • Girl from Mars
  • Return of White Rabbit


  • Lose Control
  • Twilight of the Innocents
  • Burn Baby Burn